Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Take a look below, read through our reviews and testimonials, and see how wonderful it is to car shop at Hutchinson Kia. With our dedicated team and our commitment to our customers, we will put a smile on your face.

Did you already work with Hutchinson Kia recently? Then why isn’t your review down there? Write us your own review or testimonial today! We can’t wait to read it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shannon 23 Oct 2018
I had a recall item on my Kia Optima and have never been so pleased with a company. The girl at the counter (wish l knew her name) was excellent. Very professional and kind. She ordered all outstanding recall work to be done at the same time as the item I came in to replace. The work was done very... quickly and my car drives like new. Same girl even interrupted her lunch to help me check out and brought my car to me. Such great service is rare these days, thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nicole 07 Aug 2018
I drove 4 hours from Birmingham, AL to buy my son his dream car, a Camaro. I came because Hutchinson Automall had a recent model Camaro with low miles and an unbeatable price. My overall experience was wonderful. The sales and support staff answered all of our questions, we took it for a test drive ...and purchased it. We had lunch while they detailed the Camaro and headed home. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alynlove 16 Jul 2018
I came to Kia today in need of a reliable car but not very confident in my situation to get one. Stepping out on faith and having a faith-driven salesman, such as Maurice Maynard, I not only was able to get a car but a brand new 2018 Kia Optima at a great price! I am extremely satisfied with the res...ults of my visit and would definitely recommend this dealership and Maynard personally to anyone looking into a car purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alynlove 16 Jul 2018
I came to Kia today in need of a reliable car but not very confident in my situation to get one. Stepping out on faith and having a faith-driven salesman, such as Maurice Maynard, I not only was able to get a car but a brand new 2018 Kia Optima at a great price! I am extremely satisfied with the res...ults of my visit and would definitely recommend this dealership and Maynard personally to anyone looking into a car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lmwilliams 24 Jun 2018
This is my 4th purchase. I had the pleasure of dealing with Maurice Maynard. I was on a mission to get a car quick and in a hurry due to an accident no fault of my own. Im a nursing student dedicated to school at fhe moment. I am not employed so i needed a cash n carry deal. Maurice hooked me u...p i walked out with a 2011 Mazda 6 clean as a whistle. I took the car to my mechanic and they thoroughly checked it out put it on a lift took the tires off and made a list of a few minor things that needed to be serviced. I had to take my child to Atlanta hospital when i came back to get the car it was totally detailed, oil change and those minir things i needed serviced were all complete. Once im done with school I plan on purchasing a newer vehicle from Hutchinson and Maurice will be the sales associate i purchase from. You know how you get feelings about people their ora if you will. This young man is the real deal in what he represents and in representing the company he works for. Thanks Maurice, Hutchinson he is a keeper. I will see you guys in December. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lmwilliams 23 Jun 2018
This is my 4th purchase. I had the pleasure of dealing with Maurice Maynard. I was on a mission to get a car quick and in a hurry due to an accident no fault of my own. Im a nursing student dedicated to school at fhe moment. I am not employed so i needed a cash n carry deal. Maurice hooked me u...p i walked out with a 2011 Mazda 6 clean as a whistle. I took the car to my mechanic and they thoroughly checked it out put it on a lift took the tires off and made a list of a few minor things that needed to be serviced. I had to take my child to Atlanta hospital when i came back to get the car it was totally detailed, oil change and those minir things i needed serviced were all complete. Once im done with school I plan on purchasing a newer vehicle from Hutchinson and Maurice will be the sales associate i purchase from. You know how you get feelings about people their ora if you will. This young man is the real deal in what he represents and in representing the company he works for. Thanks Maurice, Hutchinson he is a keeper. I will see you guys in December. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristy lindsey 20 Jun 2018
Alex was very helpful and quick. They made the buying process super easy and quick! They were super busy and they handled everything in a timely manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dollie1 03 Jun 2018
This was my second car purchase from Hutchinson Kia. Ricky Vincent was attentive to my needs and extremely helpful. I would certainly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dollie1 03 Jun 2018
This was my second car purchase from Hutchinson Kia. Ricky Vincent was attentive to my needs and extremely helpful. I would certainly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert and Lisa 28 Feb 2018
This made our 3rd Kia purchase. They stayed late so we could wrap everything up that day. Never rushed us. We were treated like we were the only customers they had for that day. Everyone is always super nice, very accommodating, and the customer service is over the top. They truly appreciate our ...business and treat us like family. We would highly recommend Hutchinson Kia to everyone. They are truly the best! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.